OUR LEADERSHIP

OUR STAFF

2020-02-02-luke.JPG
Lead Pastor-Luke Evans
levans@christchurchsa.com
2020-02-02-will.JPG
Director of Community Life- Will Young
wyoung@christchurchsa.com
2020-02-02-kevin.JPG
Director of Worship & Discipleship - Kevin Doyle
kdoyle@christchurchsa.com
2020-02-02-cassie.JPG
Director of Children's Ministries - Cassie Elbel
celbel@christchurchsa.com
2020-02-02-anne.JPG
Director of Women's Ministries - Ann Kelley
akelley@christchurchsa.com
2020-02-02-jen.JPG
Administrative Assistant- Jen Stewart
jstewart@christchurchsa.com
2020-02-02-tiffany.JPG
Volunteer Coordinator - Tiffany Bird
tbird@christchurchsa.com

 

 ELDERS 

2020-02-02-dan.JPG
Dan Hermann
2020-02-02-tim.JPG
Tim Rountree
2020-02-02-richard.JPG
Richard Kelley
2020-02-02-alan.JPG
Alan Tysinger
 

 

DEACONS

2020-02-02-drew.JPG
Drew Frieley
2020-02-02-don.JPG
Don Hendrix
2020-02-02-patrick.JPG
Patrick Elbel
2020-02-02-ryan.JPG
Ryan Stewart

 

skyline-bg

Join us each week at

Great Hearts Soccer Field 9:00am

17223 Jones Maltsberger Rd
San Antonio, TX 78247